"A Departure...!"

0 4

On the day of departure from my beloved campus, my mind is not so good!

Today I will be going to share with you about my sudden departure from campus, yesterday our administration decided to give the hall vacant and sudden shut down to everything and the classes and exams offline were canceled and also the final exams of many departments are stopped in the middle position of sudden break. Then administration decided that then the remaining exams will behold on next time on future schedule routine, also all remaining classes, tutorials, assignments, presentations, viva will be held on online. And after that, they will schedule a new date to take the final exam of us. But already our final exam routine had been given, so it is sorrowful that we cannot able to give our scheduled final exams offline staying on campus.

Then we suddenly decided to come back home and started to ready every necessary thing I should bring with us. Then I took all of my necessary utilities and my dresses, cosmetics, bags, laptops, etc. Almost all of the students of the campus were started journeys for their own homes. There was anxiety and uncertainty in all of their mind. Everyone became so sad by this sudden administration decision because the corona variant Omicron variant is increasing day by day in our country especially in our beloved campus. Many of the students on the campus getting affected by this virus and some teachers and office clerks also getting affected day by day and more actually. So, it is surely would necessary to give the sudden break to our classes, exams on offline. Then we started coming to our home. My elder brother had come to my campus hall and received me with a view to reaching my sweet home. At first, my mind thought became sad, but now I feel so happy because at last I have reached my sweet home and met all of my family members, my mother, father, sisters, brothers, relatives, neighbors, etc. Everyone cordially has accepted me. Especially my mother and father are doing so caring for me. I have brought also some gifts for my dear mother, father, sisters, and also for brothers. My mother is giving her best care and love, she is helping to complete my lunch, giving hair oil to me, and massaging nicely. She looked so delicious items for everyone especially for me which I usually like to taste. By the way, after completing my lunch and dinner, then I think to share it with you and started writing this memory of this content for you. But I feel a little bit sick now and my network condition is poor in my home, so it is difficult for me to write the content nicely and so broadly and moderately.

But, honestly, I am so tired today from doing the long journey, so I need some rest and go to a sound sleep now. So please pray for me so that I can be okay again, and do my study so seriously and attentively.

I want to do the best performance in my upcoming online final exams. So, please keep me in your prayers.

I will come back soon, so till then take care of yourself and miss you all. Bye, bye for now.

2
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments