Epicgames Support a creator

1 552
Avatar for tijnski
4 years ago

 

 

Hey gamers in this blog post i am going to show you how you can apply for epicgames partnership. I have been accepted to the program my self so i know where i am talking about

To find the program its self was rather easy you go over to their website Epic Games and at the bottom of the page is a link to apply for Support-A-Creator

From there they give you an idea what they are looking for at a bare minimum of 1,000 followers on “major site”.
I gave them my twitter link and after some basic information, they gave me a confirmation code to put on my twitter. I have 5000 followers on twitter so they accept me in 5 minutes

While reading the documents they had I came across there payment and payment cycle information
The standard rate itself is 5% for games that quality (1).
They pay to PayPal or a bank account (1).
They payout monthly after 30 days of purchase along with some other conditions (1).
That great news and rather standard from how other sites handle it.

Final Thoughts

Overall I found the process to be rather simple and straight forward. They seem to have streamlined it rather well.

Information
Screenshots were taken and content written by @Tijnski. Screenshots are from the Epic Games Website.

https://www.epicgames.com/affiliate/en-US/overview

If you do not have a support a creator code then i would really apricate it if you could use the code: Tijnski

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for tijnski
4 years ago

Comments

Nice initiative. :0) Digging Indie Power!

$ 0.00
4 years ago