Food Lover Quotes

13 37
Avatar for tihat
Written by
3 years ago
  • Food is always more satisfying after a day’s hard work.

  • If it’s made of chocolate, then I’m going to eat it!

  • If you do not eat well, then you won’t be able to think well, love well, and sleep well.

  • Never break a promise! On the other hand, you can break as many pie crust as you want.

  • Food is really and truly the most effective medicine.

  • Snacks are awesome! Don’t you ever underestimate their power!

  • It’s never too cold for ice cream.

  • people who love eat are always the best people.Good food is the foundation of happiness.

  • If there is any true love it is food.

  • There are always two things i always count on- Family & Food…

  • Enjoy your ice cream while its on your plate.

  • Dessert are the most crucial part of any meal.

  • Eat breakfast like a king, lunch like a prince, and dinner like a pauper.

  • There is no better way to bring people together than with dessert.

  • I am not hungry, But i am bored. Therefore, i shall eat.

  • Dear food, either stop being so delicious or stop making me fat.

  • Food is my favorite. If ever share it with you, then you are pretty damn special.

  • True beauty is within for example opening your fridge.

  • Of course size matters, No one wants a small pizza.

  • I want a hot body but i also want hot wings.

  • I don’t trust people people that dislike tacos.

  • We’ve solve so many world problems, and yet chocolate still has calories.

  • This year, I was closest to the diet while cleaning originators from my browsing history.

  • Eating breakfast is a nice way of saying thank you to your body.

  • It’s essential for every party to have cake. If there’s no cake, then it’s only a meeting.

  • Eating spaghetti requires so much attention. That’s why you can never feel lonely while eating it.

  • If no one catches you eating it, then it has no calories. This, my friend, is the first rule of my diet.

  • Never break a promise! On the other hand, you can break as many pie crust as you want.

Short Captions For Tasty Food

  • Count memories, not calories.

  • Most people eat to live… I live to eat!

  • Magic happens in the kitchen during lunchtime and dinner time.

  • This is a festival of flavors.

  • I think about food literally all day every day. It’s a thing.

  • How do I like my eggs? In cake, of course!

  • My favorite hobby is eating.

  • Food is always a good idea.

  • I’m never giving up on chocolate! I’m not a quitter!

  • A day is best started on a full stomach.

  • My head is full of thoughts about food. Don’t judge, it’s a thing.

  • Sorry, if it’s not on the plate, then it can wait.

  • If you combine wine and dinner, the new word is winner

  • Take a seat, grab a treat.

  • Cooked to perfection.

  • Ask not what you can do for your country. Ask what’s for lunch.

  • I am a better person when I have less on my plate.

  • Humor keeps us alive. Humor and food. Don’t forget food. You can go a week without laughing.

  • There is no love sincerer than the love of food.

  • First we eat, then we do everything else.

  • Man should not try to avoid stress any more than he would shun food, love or exercise.

  • There is one thing more exasperating than a wife who can cook and won’t, and that’s a wife who can’t cook and will.

  • “Cakes are healthy too, you just eat a small slice.

  • Rice is born in water and must die in wine.

  • He who eats alone chokes alone.

  • Everything you see I owe to spaghetti.

  • Food is symbolic of love when words are inadequate.

  • The most dangerous food is wedding cake.

  • In France, cooking is a serious art form and a national sport.

  • Life expectancy would grow by leaps and bounds if green vegetables smelled as good as bacon.

  • Cooking is like love: It should be entered into with abandon or not at all.

  • It’s absolutely unfair for women to say that guys only want one thing: sex. We also want food.

  • There is no love sincerer than the love of food.

  • Healthy food makes a healthy future and life.

  • Healthy food is the only way to be very far from illness in your life.

  •  Food is my love but healthy food is my life.

  • Good food is good food. It doesn’t have to come with pretense.

  • Food is not only a thing which makes you fit but it also keeps you far from the negativity.

  • Nothing brings people together like Good Food

46
$ 0.00
Avatar for tihat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Being foodie is some good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice food, I liked

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Healthy food is the only way to be very far from illness in your life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vai apne to famous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this arital amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The article was about food...I couldn't help opening it😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article about quotes for food.I agree that when we have food,we became good mood.So dont skip our meal because foods gives us energy to do our tasks everyday😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx❤️🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very informative article , thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq❤️💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago