Best Shot Love Quotes

11 26
Avatar for tihat
Written by
3 years ago

Want to share your feelings for your  life  partner? Here we shared some Love Quotes for your life partner.

Romance captions :

  • HI! baby here i’m

  • You are my life and i love you a lot

  •  will you be my whole life

  • You are my soulmate

  • when you are not there it seems the world is missing

  • Come to the moon with me

  • sitting next to you doing absolutely nothing, means absolutely everything to me.

  • Because being with you makes perfect sense.

  • Love is a smoke made with the fume of sighs.

  • when you are there my life is kissing

  • Now with that being said, I know it can be hard to think of a caption sometimes.

  • The world always looks brighter from behind a smile

  • Keep smiling because life is a beautiful thing and there’s so much to smile about.

  • I just want to make people smile.

  • Worry less, smile more. Don’t regret, just learn and grow.

  • If you found that one person who is really worth the sacrifices, pain, and hardships then your efforts will not go to waste

  • May be its a good idea to write something about you in my book… At least then, there will be a place where we will meet everyday… and be together forever!

  • Absence sharpens love, presence strengthens it

  • Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.

  • Everyone can read the expression of eyes, But, depression of heart can be read only by best one care everyone but don’t lose it.

  • Close yours eyes and see the beauty of love.

  • Even on my weakest days i get a little bit stringer.

  • I look at you and see the rest of my life in front of my eyes.

  • Because you let our love just fall apart you no longer have me.

  • He is the cheese to my macaroni.

  • If you have respect and consideration for one another, you’ll make it.

  • From the heart. You give me butterflies through your laughs and smiles.

  • There is no fear in love, but perfect love casts out fear. For fear has to do with punishment, and whoever fears has not been perfected in love.

  • I love you not because i need you but i need you because ..I LOVE YOU

  • Nothing is more cute than a shy guy trying to tell you that he loves you.

  • Love is more than just saying ‘ I love you’ it’s doing things that prove it

  • I wish i can show you that how much i love you.

  • I want to be in your arms, where you hold me tight and never let me go.Once i loved until i could not breathe.

Captions for your Boyfriends

Captions for Boyfriends

  • I feel perfectly safe when you hold me.

  • Sorry ladies, he’s mine.

  • (For when you’re at a sports game) Game day with bae *insert sports 

  • emoticon*

  • Like a fine wine *insert wine emoticon*

  • The one I’ve been waiting for.

  • You are every reason, every hope and every dream i have ever had.

  • My life’s biggest security is not just in loving you, but in knowing that you will always be there to love me back no matter what, I love you, baby.

  • You may hold my hand for a while, but you hold my heart forever.

  • I will love you until the stars go out and the tides no longer turn.

  • Never laugh at your boyfriend choices,your one of them.

  • If i kiss could tell you how much I love you eternally.

  • Every day share together, we are creating our very own fairy-tale

  • My six-word love story, i can;t imagine life without you.

  • I love you so much that i would have married you even if you were a rock.

  • A real women doesn’t need much attention. respect is enough.

  • Sorry ladies, he’s mine.

  • (For when you’re at a sports game) Game day with bae *insert sports 

  • emoticon*

  • Like a fine wine *insert wine emoticon*

  • The one I’ve been waiting for.

  • Shut up and love me! I command you.

  • You’re funny and sweet. That’s why you give me diabetes.

  • I’m oxygen and he is dying to breathe.

  • From the heart. You give me butterflies through your laughs and smiles.

  • I am much more when i am with you.

Captions for Girlfriend

Captions for Girlfriend-

  • I saw that you were perfect, and so I loved you. Then I saw that you were not perfect and I loved you even more

  • The best thing to hold onto in life is each other.”

  •  “I need you like a heart needs a beat.”

  • You are the finest, loveliest, tenderest, and most beautiful person I have ever known and even that is an understatement.

  • It’s always better when we’re together

  • I will never stop trying. Because when you find the one… you never give up.”

  • My soul and your soul are forever tangled

  • I have found the one whom my soul loves.

  • I love you more than I have ever found a way to say to you

  • Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies

  • I can’t believe having such a caring person in my life like you, I cherish and adore you.

  • You make feel the happiest man on earth just by being there for me and loving me endlessly.

  • Your ability to recall random factoids at just the right time is impressive.

  • You’re sexy.

  • Your creative potential seems limitless.

  • You light up the room.

  • Life without you would be like a broken pencil….pointless

  • Her heart did whisper that he had done it for her.

  • You can give without loving. but you cannot love without giving.

  • But our love was stronger by far than the love.

  • I feel so lucky to have you in my life.

  • I love you for all that you are all that you have been and all you’re yet to be.

  • Because of you, i’m the happiest man on this earth.

  • It doesn’t matter where you go in life, what you do, it’s who you have beside you.

  • All of my love for you.

  • You’re like a beat in my heart you will never be skipped.

  • If you want to battle, I got god on my side and he’s never lost.

  • Your smile is intoxicating. It lingers, it captivates my heart.

  • Time and time again I have to pinch myself when I see you next to me. You are my dream come true.

  • You are the one for me. I have never been so sure of anything in all my life.

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for tihat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow vary intarested post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice,Mijan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting vai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting love quotes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing flower photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago