Best Food Quotes

6 18
Avatar for tihat
Written by
3 years ago

.I lost some weight once, but I found it again in the fridge.

I love pizza. ...

.I just want someone to look at me the way I look at food.

Sorry—I'm in a relationship. ...

Sugar, spice, and everything nice.

My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard.

Home is wherever I'm with food.

“If more of us valued food and cheer and song above hoarded gold, it would be a merrier world.” ..

Owners of dogs will have noticed that, if you provide them with food and water and shelter and affection, they will think you are god. Whereas owners of cats are compelled to realize that, if you provide them with food and water and shelter and affection, they draw the conclusion that they are gods.

Food is very important our health.its really tasty and amusing.

I am hungry. .After a good dinner one can forgive anybody, even one's own relations.

.Pull up a chair. Take a taste. Come join us. Life is so endlessly delicious

.Popcorn for breakfast! Why not? It's a grain. It's like, like, grits, but with high self-esteem

#Food is very important our life .

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for tihat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice, I liked this food, I also like your airticle, I supported you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pull up a chair. Take a taste. Come join us. Life is so endlessly delicious food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a great article. I also love food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Food is very important our health.its really tasty and amusing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Food is vary importence for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago