Trouble makers

0 14
Avatar for tifee
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Lesson

I'm not saying I hate every trouble maker but I will hate some. There are trouble makers who are make you feel down, bad and depressed too. They don't do it intentionally but it affect your feelings. They can not be accepted by anyone in a society and they make others feel the same. some people are the devil themselves cos everything they do and think about is evil. They are always there to look for troubles and cause chaos anywhere they find themselves. we should run away from this type of people.

They are always there to cause chaos. They always look for bad things anywhere they find themselves. They are terrible human being. No one should believe anything they say.

In fact, they are the type of people that we should run away from. We should try as much as possible to avoid them because they are the devil themselves in the disguise of humans. Now we need to decide what do those people who carry troubles and chaos in themselves do. well the first thing is to run away from those people cos they are evil. They will ruin everything good you are trying to achieve and they will never support you.

As a teacher, I always want my students to be the good people who are also able to manage their anger properly. Every person has his own character. However, I do not want my students to be trouble makers, that's why I need to talk about what is a trouble maker, actually there are many people in the world who are one of the kinds that I have mentioned above. we should run away from those types of people because we will not get anything good from them. They will always bring us unpleasant experiences and ruining our day.

DONT BE A TROUBLE MAKER.

Thanks for reading, I remain the anonymous writer @tifee

2
$ 0.49
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Zainab_Fatima
Sponsors of tifee
empty
empty
empty

Comments