Rusty visitation

4 35
Avatar for tifee
Written by
2 years ago

Made with pixellab

I think the title of my articles says it all and you already know where I will lay down my sword and say I rest my case, but that shouldn't stop you from reading this all through. Should I just stop writing this and end it here since all already know what am about to write? Or let me just continue? If you know you aren't going to read it all through let me know so I can put a full stop to it now, or but if you are going to read to the end, also signify so that I can continue.

😅😅😅😅you are already seeing this as a threat, right? I am sorry, I never meant to sound the way, how can I be so rude to threaten my friends, it doesn't make any sense, I am sorry my fellow writers and readers, Happy Sunday to you all. How was church today? I am sure you praise God very well in your dancing shoe and in your best attire that was worn to church. Mine was great and fun cos I danced very well.

Down to business

I am a two-day user here on this beautiful platform and I was warmly welcomed by you all lovely people here. Your welcome was a blessing to me because you also allow rusty to visit me too, that's the @TheRandomRewarder. I was told by my friend who invited me to this platform that I might have written up to some number of articles before I can be visited by rusty or I might be lucky that rusty visit me on the first article but I shouldn't give up on writing no matter what comes to me out of the options given to me. I replied to him by saying ok that I have heard all that he said, I told him I believe that I will be very lucky to attract rusty on my first article and he laughed and said all the best to me.

Sponsors of tifee
empty
empty
empty
You can show me support if you have been enjoying my articles so far

So the journey started and I wrote my first article and I published it with the hope that rusty will visit it. Several hours passed and I didn't see rusty and I concluded that maybe I wasn't lucky enough to attract rusty but luckily at the 13th hour or so I saw rusty visitation and I was shocked. I was very happy, my joy knew no bounds when I saw the notification, I leap for joy. Why was I happy?

I was happy because I have been told that many users on here wrote up to 5 or more articles before rusty noticed them and many are still yet to see his visit despite how long they have stayed on this platform. I am not using this article to make jest of them but I am using it to thank God and also to encourage them not to give up on writing because I believe rusty will visit them soon. I say congratulation to me because the visitation came at the right time. I really need money as my school resumption is getting closer, I need to get some items and change some of my clothes for resumption. My school faculty just assigned us a new dress code and I didn't really have enough of those clothes, so the money earned here will be used for that.

I wouldn't want to stress my parent much about the expenses and that's why I am trying very hard to write and attract more rusty visitation to my articles. I thank rusty for the visitation so far, I am forever grateful and will never be ungrateful. I will have to drop my pen here now but before I do that, I will like to share some keywords with everyone.

Keys words

  • No matter what might come your way or whatever you are facing may be in real life or on this site about rusty absence on your article, I will say you shouldn't give up yet because better days are coming and you will smile again

  • Be at your best and don't just write because you want to write, be at your best and you will see BCH coming your way.

Thanks for reading and God bless.

Till I write again, Bye for now.

7
$ 1.18
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.02 from @Crownofbeauty
+ 1
Sponsors of tifee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tifee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It's never too late to say welcome, congratulations on your long-awaited visit to your first article. God bless your creativity to continue creating quality content. Best regards to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is better late than never, I appreciate it friend. Thanks for welcoming me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad you were able to attract Rusty's friend, if you want him to keep coming, I recommend you get to know more people on this platform, it will help you get more subscribers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, thanks friend. I will do just exactly that

$ 0.00
2 years ago