Motivation

2 14
Avatar for tifee
Written by
1 year ago

Over the course of my life I've had to endure a lot of things. People always told me I was too old or to go back to school and finish my education. But I'm glad I had people who believed in me to keep me motivated. Never put yourself down over age, religion, or anything else. If you have a dream then chase it and succeed. Don't let anyone tell you what you can and can't do.

So I have decided that I will do my best to help motivate those who are starting out in their career and also those who are having doubts about themselves. Even if it means just one person is helped then I will be happy.

NEVER LOOK DOWN ON YOURSELF, KEEP GOING.

I just decide to drop this here even though its a short one.

4
$ 0.54
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @Zainab_Fatima
+ 1
Sponsors of tifee
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What a touching story you have shared up there, I am motivated. I will never give up on my dream.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am happy that you are motivated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago