Hoping for the best

4 14
Avatar for tifee
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Lesson

Hoping for the best

- its always good to stay positive in whatever situation that we might find ourselves. the best is yet to come and we should always hope for the best cos it will surely come one day.

I always find myself hoping for the best in every situation that I encounter, life has taught me through bitter experiences that the best is yet to come no matter how deep I am in the mud, I always hope that better things will come my way and it eventually does. life is never perfect but we should always keep our head up and dream high and work towards achieving our dreams one day.

We're hoping for the best! Full of hope as we are, we believe that there's nothing that can't be solved.

But if it is to be like you want it, you've got to believe it.

We want to believe that things will go our way and that everything will work out at last.

we life at a world where the best is yet to come. A world where we hold on to our hopes and make the best of our imagination. a world where we dream big and set our eyes at the brightest of stars.

The idea is that everything happens for a reason. Everything we do, everything we say, everything we apply in life is for one thing, hope . Today, hope is what drives us from within, hope to make this world a better place and inspire others to do the same.

I believe that having a creative mind is one of the most important things that can happen to you in your life. It can drive you towards the best thing that will ever happen to you or it can drive you towards the worst.

HOPE FOR THE BEST TODAY

Thanks for reading, I remain the anonymous writer @tifee

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @Zainab_Fatima
Sponsors of tifee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tifee
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Lesson

Comments

Positive thinking opens the way for success and hope is life my friend. To look at the brighter side you need to stay hopeful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, you are right my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for this word of encouragement this morning Tifee, it help my soul to believe and hope for something great.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are welcome my friend, i am glad you are motivated

$ 0.00
1 year ago