Dancing: my happiness tonic

4 57
Avatar for tifee
Written by
1 year ago

Dancing for me is kind of building of the body and relaxing of the brain from unwanted worries. I love to dance cos it makes me happy. so I just jump and spin around, be happy and feel amazing. I love this word and treat it as an art. sharing your dancing skills with others is awesome way to tell them how to enjoy their time because it is a good way to feel great about yourself. dancing is really important for me because it helps me feel great.

dancing is something I love to do. when I'm up in the morning i go to the music and start dancing before even going to the bathroom. dancing has always made me happy.

I love to dance.

I think it is because it is always an amazing feeling inside when you move your body that you have never moved before.

dancing also helps in your health, with moving your body, you can burn calories

but the best thing of dancing is that it makes me happy.

dancing makes me happy because when I dance

It makes my worries go away for a little bit so I can just enjoy and have fun.

I enjoy dancing and it makes me feel good about me. I like dancing to the beat of the music and whenever I dance, I feel like I am floating like a bird that is free from all worries. I love to dance ballroom most especially. I would love to dance with my girlfriend very soon in a dance party.

Go learn how to dance today cos its good for the body.

Thanks for reading, I remain the anonymous writer @tifee

5
$ 0.78
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.02 from @Zainab_Fatima
+ 1
Sponsors of tifee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tifee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Indeed dancing is relaxing therapy and it helps us to comfort yourself fr anxiety and depression. I also love dancing although I am not good at it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sure you can't dance more than me 😅😅😅, I also love dancing and that's why I make sure I dance to any possibility beat that I see cos I can't stand to watch it waste.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love dancing too my friend. I was once a folkdancer when I was in highschool. It was really enjoyable. A lot of happiness and I learned a lot of lessons.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sure you are a great dancer poco lee should watch out

$ 0.00
1 year ago