Healing is within us and faith can change biology

0 23
Avatar for tieganfield
1 year ago

It offers us the scientific evidence that advanced and even incurable diseases can be healed with universal life energy and presents us with stories. The comments and researches of many doctors, scientists, universal life coaches and award-winning authors make you question life once again.

As a mindfulness and universal life energy practitioner and teacher for many years, I was deeply impressed by the way the topics in the documentary were handled, the way the real story heroes were in the leading role, and the way the processes they went through were handled with scientific and holistic evidence.

Being aware is not a thought of awareness.

Consciousness is an interpretation and the mind interprets the environment. If I change my perception and my mind, if I change my beliefs about life, I change the signals I send in that determine the functioning of a cell. My ability to change my environment, my ability to change my perception of my environment, gives me the ability to control my genetic activity.

I am not a victim of participation; I am the master of my genetic activity.

This is the biggest proof that it's not what you do in your life, it's how you do it. One of the true stories in the documentary is the diagnosis of cancer in someone who has been eating healthy, vegetarian, practicing yoga and meditation all his life and realizing this at stage 4 of the disease. The documentary tells us step by step how the patient refused chemotherapy and other medical treatment procedures and beat cancer with universal life energy.

At this point, our main source of life is the universal life energy, which is with us from the moment we fall into the womb and which we forget shortly after we come to life. It doesn't matter whether you meditate, go on retreats, practice yoga or are interested in spiritual matters; it doesn't matter what you do. It matters what kind of state of mind you are in.

Because the commands given to the mind are the commands that govern our whole life. Our system implements and actualizes the orders of these commands.

The comment of a scientist who has worked in the field of stem cells for many years in the documentary puts his signature on the reality of life: If I have an accident, if I am injured, don't send me to a chiropractor. I don't need a massage therapist and homeopathy doesn't really work. I want a surgeon!

Finally, I would like to share 9 healing modalities identified by Kelly Turner, a researcher and author who has been studying radical regressions in advanced diseases for 10 years. Turner interviewed survivors of radical regressions during her world tour. Since then, she has analyzed 1500 cases and conducted over 250 in-depth interviews. He interviewed people from all walks of life and concluded that there are confirmed and reported radical regressions for every type of cancer.

From pancreatic cancer, to stage 4 lung cancer, to a large brain tumor that was deemed impossible to remove, he has found that there are many people around the world who have beaten and recovered from these diseases. Turner's findings as a result of his research and interviews on his world tour are as follows: "I discovered that there are 75 different things that these people do to heal, but not everyone uses all 75 different factors. But when I look at the data, they definitely use 9 of them and only two of them are physical. The rest are mental, emotional and spiritual. There is indeed a way to activate the immune system through emotional and mental work, of course, and there is a huge scientific background behind it. It doesn't mean that we're going to get better tomorrow, but it's worth looking into and it's a great thing for us to learn about.

Here are the 9 healing modalities Kelly Turner has identified:

Change your diet completely.

Use herbs and vitamins.

Take control of your health.

Follow your intuition.

Release repressed emotions.

Multiply positive emotions.

Embrace social support.

Deepen your connection with your soul.

Find a strong reason to live.

In short, living well is not enough on its own; as I have been saying for years, you need to keep your body, mind and soul in balance and manage your emotions professionally and give your mind the right commands, no matter what the circumstances. Is what we call the placebo effect real; yes, it works for a very high percentage of people. So the sickness and the healing is within us. You don't have to be sick. A healthy and successful communication with oneself can save lives. It is a process worth the effort.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for tieganfield
1 year ago

Comments