Tibi-Real Bitcoin Cash Story

0 9
Avatar for tibi
Written by
3 years ago

All Summer , Tibi would work hard , holding bitcoin cash coins without rest. He would wake up at the early morning. So he could get a decent bitcoin cash balance. He would keep it secure in his wallet. He would work hard day and night , earning a few amount of bitcoin cash.

His friend Patrick would look at him and laugh . " Why do you work , dear Tibi "? He would say . " Come on , give yourself a rest . Summer is for fun. Why waste your time holding that you call bitcoin cash ?"

Tibi would ignore him and just hurry to work faster. Patrick laugh even louder. " How silly you are Tibi". " Come , come and forget about bitcoin cash ".

Days passed faster . Summer turned into autumn. Then into Winter. The weather is become freezing cold. Patrick started feeling upset . He was broke . He had nothing to eat. " Oh what shall I do ? " Where shall I go ".

Suddenly , Partick remembered his friend Tibi" I shall pay him a visit and ask him for food".

Patrick went to Tibi's house and knocked at his door ." Hello Tibi" He cried sadly. " I was wrong at that time mate " . " I had made a mistake , please forgive me . I was unware of what bitcoin cash may worth"

Tibi looked at Patrick and said" there is warmth and food for you here. I will never forget that you are my intimate friend ."

" All summer I worked hard while you are teasing me , But I can't blame you for something you know nothing about . "

Tibi hugs Patrick and said " I forgive you , everything you've done to me . Today I am sharing with you my bitcoin cash holding and tomorrow you share yours with someone else . We all need bitcoin cash for our survival and I will teach you what I know.

0
$ 0.00

Comments