How I Met Your Mother; in a Nutshell

0 32
Avatar for thor0
Written by
2 years ago

Have you ever felt alone in your 30s while looking for love in a big metropolis like New York? Yes? Well, don't worry, Ted Mosby, the main character of our TV series, was feeling the same. Don't worry, eventually you will find the love of your life like Ted, but for that you need some time. Enough time to shoot a series of about 9 seasons.

How I Met Your Mother is one of my favorite sitcom TV shows to watch. It's a series that I can open a random part of when I get bored and turn it off after 20 minutes of laughing, and it's a series I definitely recommend you watch. If you want to cheer up your soul for as little as 20 minutes (e.g. while eating) you will definitely like it.

While the main character of our series, Ted, lives in New York with his friend Marshall, Marshall proposes to his girlfriend Lily, and this motivates Ted to seek true love and marry someone. I think he did it because he thought he was behind his friends in life. He finds the girl to marry, but there is a problem..

Our main character, Ted, falls in love with Robin, a woman who, unfortunately, does not have the same feelings towards him. My friends, love is a one-sided thing in real life. Someone or something you fall in love with does not have to have the same feelings for you. Love is between two people, not love.

As a matter of fact, the entire series is about Ted's rejection by Robin and Ted's search for an alternative to Robin. Oh, by the way, if I didn't mention it, Ted Robin Marshall Lilly and Barney continue to hang out as a group of friends all in one. They don't allow their relationships to ruin their friendship.

Who is that yellow-headed man?

Ah that's Barney, the rogue of the group. I can say that he is quite successful in picking up girls, and it is an indisputable fact that he added color to the group. Don't look at her smiling face, she has some dark memories in her past.

After exactly 9 seasons and 208 episodes, our lead actor Ted Mosby finally finds happiness. He manages to meet the woman who loves him to each other and is the mother of his two children, but the story does not end there. Unfortunately, I can't tell the rest of the story to avoid spoilers. But I can guarantee you that you will be hooked on this series from the first episode, you should definitely give How I Met Your Mother a chance.

2
$ 1.22
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for thor0
Written by
2 years ago

Comments