A Child Dream

7 18
Avatar for thootzy713
3 years ago

When I was a child I dreamed of being a police woman to serve and protect my country and my fellow citezen. But it seems we do not have money for me to get into school. It looks like my development is often slow, I dream of reaching everything i would like Elegant car and luxury house and dine at expensive eateries, to buy clothes that smell good to look . One day, i will be able to stand tall and proud. The peak of my dream is really too high that i cannot barely to reach. I took all the exams too well, i will be able to achieve all my dreams.

As I go through i met a lot of trials and unspecified opponents i used to be just a child fidgeting with luck like bamboo and within the storm stands, i might still be too far if I measured the time, i'll not waste the grapes i buy. I write rather than playing there within the stream don't fret there are more ways .There are blessings available to us i do know we've plenty of hungry teens, allow us to all change the shock of fate. I dream of achieving everything i wish, whether or not it's difficult for me to cope.

Because in this world the one who quit will always be the loser.

Share you best dream when you are still a child please do it on the comment section.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of thootzy713
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thootzy713
3 years ago

Comments

All our dreams come true , if we have the courage to pursue them, dont give up on your passions dear, have patience and always believe in yourself. May you live to accomplish all the wonderful goals you have set in life my friend. Have in mind that nothing can stop you from living your dreams.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this inspiring message dear i do hope and wish i could face all the trials that may come ahead. Sometimes there are feelings that i cant hardly resist . I really admire how advice me dear. Please do keep in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up you will achieve your dream to become in gods name amen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully my dear one of this day if our almighty grant it . Thank you also for dropping here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chase your dreams! Sleep again hahaha dreaming is so easy but achieving it is it's reciprocal. I wish dreams will happen after you sleep not during your sleep hahaha. Imagine, waking up one day and you are facing your dream. I want to know that feeling hahaha I am dreaming again, I guess I should take a sleep. Good Afternoon my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope i would chase my dreams and hold it tigh and never let it vanish again hahaha. Dreaming is always sweet when have it all. Sleep well and go chase one of your dreams. Chars.

$ 0.00
3 years ago