Are you the same person as before the pandemic?

0 16
Avatar for thethinkingman
3 years ago
Topics: Life

I thought to myself yesterday, have I changed since one year ago?

Certainly my daily routine has changed. Will I go back to my "old ways" after mass vaccination?

Being Honest With Myself

Honestly, I don't think I will. I used to party a lot, I did not stay home much. I think that will change.

I don't think I will go to gatherings with lots of mixing of different people again. I'm not even sure I will take public transport much again.

I Enjoy My Own Time

I was an extrovert before - I got energy from the outside world. I hated being stuck inside.

I've changed - now I enjoy being on my own. I'm annoyed with the monotony of life but somehow I don't miss the social interaction.

In fact, seeing how many people have not taken this pandemic seriously - sadly, I have lost some faith and trust in my fellow people. Maybe that's why I don't miss social interaction so much.

Have You Changed?

Are you the same person as before the pandemic? Leave a comment below!

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for thethinkingman
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments