Update on $BAND, Time to make money

9 37
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Following this previous article, I made on Band, where I told you it was going to likely come back to this diagonal line.

chart from a previous post

As you can see we have hit that line and if it follows our expectation we might see a sharp pump back up.

This could be a chance for you to get into BAND before it gets to a new all-time high.

Band is a really good project and I really think it will see a new all-time high soon but as always, you need to do your own research, by following my advice you are agreeing to the BBP policy (Big boy pants), meaning you take responsibility if you lose money and you don't blame me for your loss or thank me for your gains either. You are the Captain now. Here's a meme for you:

I hope you found this post useful? If you did then smash the subscribe button and upvote for more posts like this.

5
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of thesatoshistore
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Comments

Poor #Bitcoin his old. I see Altcoin carry him now. I tried to follow you in twitter but it says can't reload twitter Account 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Maybe try again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried again now but still the same 😔.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's sad, are you sure it's the correct twitter account ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If it's okay May I just ask? What's your Twitter username 😊. I click on the twitter Icon beside your account. And it's still saying. Account can't reload.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for post

$ 0.00
3 years ago