Trade profitably by using this Simple Trick [100% LEGIT]

42 104
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Today I'm going to show you how I have managed to stay profitable using this simple trick that ensures you make profitable trades.

This is what the chart looks like before using indicators

Now before we begin there are some conditions to consider before using this strategy:

1) You can't use this strategy every day, this strategy only works when opportunities arise.

2) it's not 100% perfect but it works at least 80% of the time and I'll show you how to handle the 20% when it doesn't go according to your plan.

3) If you want the strategy to work then you should know you can only use it to scalp 5-10%. If you try to get more profit, it might reverse on you.

Now, to use this strategy we are going to use only one indicator on the charts, which is called the Bollinger bands. To find the Bollinger bands, go to your favorite charting sites such as tradingview.com or charts.trader.pro and look for indicators.

Then just type "Bollinger bands" in the search bar and you should get something that looks like this.

This is what a chart with the Bollinger bands looks like

Now, if you look at the charts, you can see from the past price action that anytime the price of bitcoin goes below the Bollinger bands drastically, it usually bounces back so the price goes back into the Bollinger bands.

Example 1

Example 2

Also anytime the price goes above the bollinger bands, then it goes back down into the bands. Basically, the price is meant to stay in the bollinger bands, so anytime it goes up or down below the bands, it will always find it's way back into the bands.

Example 3

Example 4

So as you can see, this can be a very useful indicator for predicting how the markets might behave. Heres is a chart of my trading record for the past 90 days just by following this simple strategy

As you can see, it's a slow and steady climb upwards and I don't trade every day, only when I see the price go above or below the bands.

When things don't go according to plan:

Sometimes, when we go below the Bollinger bands, it's doesn't bounce right back, it's might go further down before bouncing up.

Now, the way to make this trade is to only use 20% of your capital when following this strategy, so if the price goes down further then you can buy more at a lower price.

For example, if you have 100$ and you place a 20$ trade when the price goes below the bands, if it goes down further, you buy ($40) double of what you bought initially. That will automatically make you in profit and then you can sell when the price bounces back up.

As always trading is risky but it is also rewarding if you can follow this simple strategy. You don't have to invest more than you can afford to lose and you can also get free money to practice trading with until you feel confident enough.

Follow this guide to get free btc to practice trading with https://read.cash/@thesatoshistore/get-free-btc-and-double-your-btc-with-this-trick-e27f1702

I know some of you will say trading is too risky in the comments, but so is starting a business or even getting a surgery. In life, you must take risks if you want to achieve anything, so practice practice practice and don't be too scared to take risks.

Also see this post https://read.cash/@thesatoshistore/the-moving-train-an-analogy-on-when-to-enter-a-trade-b6740585

I hope you found this post useful, if you did, then smash the subscribe button and upvote for more posts like this. Cheers guys!

60
$ 0.83
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SamBTC
$ 0.01 from @Otek
Sponsors of thesatoshistore
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Comments

I find this useful, though as a beginner I find it hard to understand and interpret this strategy :) keep on posting, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer at the moment to do stuff like staking and yield farming, don't have the time to always check the charts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's also great too > Chesatochi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a nice week.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx for nice artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful man, itโ€™s very Information ararticle i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool ๐Ÿ˜Ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post in there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

usually i always all my funds in just one order, gonna try this tricks to my next trading..thanks for the tip!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please bro Subscribe my ID

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome tricjs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heart touching artical dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to share us the trading trick iamm also trader iamm lost too many times in my trading everyone don't share a good trick about trading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice tricks sir good for us newbies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

80% workability is a sure percentage to give it a trial

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing though it would nice ig theres a easier vsrsion for newbies like us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't get at first read lol. I really want to understand it well so I can't have profit on my trading. It is possible to used in mobile phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article , my posts and I'll back you too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for this simple yet effective trading. im an XRPUSD long trader and this article u shared give me another insight! i will add this strategy to my own. cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know how trade i try my better i think very soon i learn it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this valuable information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice strategy I wanna learn how to trade.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I could be confident in trading as well, I really want to trade.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome tricjs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. can we use your tricks using our mobile phones?

Thanks for sharing too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can, i do most of my trades from my phone. Try Bybit app, you get a lot of free btc to try just by sharing a post on social media

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.. thank you sir.. I'll try it then

$ 0.00
3 years ago