Get free Crypto daily, no work required.

15 140
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Today, I'm going to introduce you to this app I've been using for a while that pays you Crypto, without having to do anything. I've been using this company since the beginning of the year and I can vouch for them. They do pay,

To get started, head to their download page

https://my.cctip.io/download

Please note you need a twitter or telegram account to sign into this app.

Once you are in, all you need to do is click Grab tokens' and the coins will be automatically added to your balance.

If you found this post useful, then smash the subscribe button and upvote for more posts like this.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of thesatoshistore
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Comments

I am down app I want earn money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awsome 😍😍😍 thank you for sharing 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please note you need a twitter or telegram account to sign into this app.

In 2020 crypto world, telegram plays a role for airdrops and faucet payments. Really interesting 😌 Thank you dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome mate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Problem for sign up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is your referral code to this app sir ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately, I think the referral program hasn't started yet so I have no codes for this one. Just sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago