Covesting, How to earn more Bitcoins with ZERO effort 100% LEGIT

17 222
Avatar for thesatoshistore
4 years ago

Today I'm going to show you a very new tool that helps you earn more bitcoins without doing anything. It's called CO-VESTING, which means co-investing, which is investing, involving two or more people.

This feature is available on PRIME XBT, a crypto exchange that lets you trade crypto and traditional stocks with crypto. The feature we are most interested in is the Covesting feature. If you use my referral link you will be supporting me and encouraging me to write more posts like this https://primexbt.com?signup=176948

Here you can see a list of investment funds and how profitable they have been for the past 30-90 days so you can have a broad perspective of how well the fund is doing,

There are a number of funds manager to choose from, I suggest you choose a fund manager that has been profitable for at least 60 days and whose chart looks like a steady gradual climb like this:

and stay away from funds that look like this:

As you can see, I don't ask you guys to try out things I haven't tried out myself

I'm currently investing with a fund called "The real deal strategy'. It's been profitable for 82 days and the rise has been gradual, showing the fund manager doesn't take unnecessary risks and still manages to earn 300%.

To copy this fund just choose the amount you would like to invest and hit the follow button.

To stop following this fund, just hit stop following. It's that easy!

Please note the minimum amount is 0.001 BTC ($10), so keep that in mind when depositing.

You can withdraw anytime you want, this is not one of those bitcoin doubler schemes. Your fund manager is a professional trader who your trading account is copying.

You are not depositing your money into the fund, it just makes your portfolio follow the trades of the fund manager, you can stop following the manager at any time. And you can invest in multiple managers if you want to invest in other funds!

You are only charged when the fund is profitable. You pay 20% of your profits to the fund manager and 20% to the platform and 60% is yours.

So let's say you deposit 100 dollars make 100 dollars in profit, 20% of that goes to the fund manager and the other 20% goes to the platform so you end up with 60 dollar profit plus your initial capital making everything $160.

I hope you found this post useful? if you did, subscribe and upvote for more posts like this. Let me know if you have any questions in the comments below and I'll gladly assist you. Cheers!

29
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of thesatoshistore
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thesatoshistore
4 years ago

Comments

Is this really legit? I have very little idea with trading. I haven't tried it. But thinking to try it soon. Thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Slowly dear. You'll learn and love Trading. ❤️ ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hmm such a good platform. Nice strategy 👌👌. I am interested now. Once I gathered that 0.01 BTC I'll try this for sure. Of course I'll register through your referral link. the fee is okay. I hope they got some few Cryptocurrency too. Do they have XRP or BCH ? I hate BTC for Transaction fee 🤣.

I hope we could deposit using other cryptocurrency such as #BCH or #XRP.. less transaction fee.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The minimum amount is 0.001 (10$) BTC, not 0.01 BTC. Maybe you can withdraw your bch from read.cash and deposit directly to BTC using the converter

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahahaha mi Goodness 😂. My eyes decieve me. I see it at 0.01 BTC. And Yes I'll try that too. That bch to btc conversation. In my wallet

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I haven't tried trading ever. But I will try it now.😌 Thanks for sharing this and help me for know something new. 😌

$ 0.00
4 years ago

trading is very hard because you need to monitor the price of btc .the buying price and selling price

$ 0.00
4 years ago

If it is legit it is worth trying. It is a good investment vehicle, but needs some trading experience.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It doesn't require any trading experience to be honest, that's why i like it

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's very nice, I just need to team up with some people to facilitate the deal. Thanks.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I try a little bit in trading. I will try again.💞💞

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Can you use any kind of wallet here?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The minimum says it's 0.009 not 0.001...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What kind of wallet i can use here

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What wallet i can use here.

$ 0.00
4 years ago