the pianist;

0 13
Avatar for thepianist
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Life, Story

How much magic near the hands and disappears;

And how many sorcerers did the eyes see, and he was satisfied;

As long as the looks escaped the sparkle;

And as soon as the people gathered, he set off a fire;

I hope that these houses made you forget a little and made your sadness hide under the cover, I will take you back a little bit where I met for the first time a beautiful girl.

Two chairs away on the bus, two tears came down and with them many stories flew, as I noticed that each tear was heavy with pain and hardship, and this was the reason why I did not move my eyes from her for thirty minutes.

The silky black of her charming bright eyes and finally her lips that resemble a beehive, all this and more that I prefer not to reveal, but the surprise is when she leaves, I no longer feel anything,

  • And that is why I kept mumbling like crazy, wondering;

  • Where is her magic?

  • Where did he go?

  • What am I going to do now?

Chase her or wait for her to come tomorrow, of course I'm just a lazy person, I can't catch up with her, but the next day he came and brought her with him, in the same bus for the second time I'm with this witch, but I don't feel the magic that I felt it yesterday, do you have a twin sister or what?

And here came the role of those verses to answer these questions, after this incident I became enjoying the things that fascinate me for at least five minutes every day and then I leave her and this is how it continues its effect, but that girl is still her tears It puzzled me, for it made me confused between two answers, and they were, her magic was invalidated because of the period of my enjoyment of it, or because she deprived me of it.

It is possible that she saw that I do not deserve him and that there is someone more worthy of him, and every person in this life has something or someone that charms him to the point of madness, whether it is depression, a unit, a girl, a car, or a landscape, but man is by nature selfish and loving himself. And they desire the magic that he enjoys.

His desire for him is extinguished and he disappears to serve it to them on a cold plate:

Goodbye, the pianist was with you;

Sponsors of thepianist
empty
empty
empty
I'm new here, I'm a writer, and that's it, I'm here to share
Here are my stories so I hope you like it;

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of thepianist
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thepianist
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Life, Story

Comments