My journey as The NO BS Man

0 49
Avatar for thenobsman
2 years ago

Hello, I suppose that it is a good idea to introduce myself. After all, these are my first words here on the Read platform. My first of many, if everything goes well.

So, who I am? I am simply an ordinary person that trying to succeed online in an ethical manner. I use the nickname ‘The NO BS Man’ because my goal is to always be honest and real with others. It is very important for me to create a nice relationship with you. A relationship of trust and sympathy. So, no bs from me, ever.

Maybe you are wondering about what I do as The NO BS Man and also about the journey that I mentioned in the title. The journey is my journey In the make money online world. This world definitely has plenty of good opportunities for all of us to become financially independent, but at the same time, it also has a lot of misinformation and scams and we need to be very careful in order to not lose money instead of earning money.

I am traveling in the make money online world for many years now, but I started sharing this journey, as The NO BS Man, about 20 months ago, and the only medium that I used until now was my newsletter. And now I am using the Read and the Noise platform as well.

The reason that I decided to start here in the Read platform, and also in the Noise platform, is because of the amazing combination that offers. It allows ordinary people like me to reach more people with their content, and at the same time to make money out of this!

What do I like in the make money online world? Well, I am a big fan of passive income opportunities, especially when it comes to crypto and blockchain, but I also like active income opportunities like affiliate marketing.

I truly believe that affiliate marketing is one of the best ways to make money without using our own money, either because we do not have, or because we do not want to. And when crypto combines with affiliate marketing (in a fair way), I really like it very much!

Lately, I am really getting interested (and kind of fascinated) in blockchain gaming and NFTs. I am probably going to write about this topic as well.

As you can understand, I am here to write (not only but mostly) about things that have to do with money one way or another. So, I want to clarify that I am not an expert or a guru in anything and I am definitely not a financial adviser. I cannot give business advice or tell you what to do with your money. Friendly disclaimer. LOL

Basically, as I do in my newsletter as well, I write about what I like, what I do, what I think, what I suggest, etc. By doing that, I certainly help myself but hopefully, I can also help other people. Maybe even you, if you are open to that.

By the way, I have to admit that I feel grateful to have you here reading my first article. I am not taking this for granted and I really appreciate it.

Nice, now you know a few things about me. If you want, write a few things about yourself as well. Let’s get to know each other. Also, if you liked my content, please remember to subscribe.

Thanks a lot for reading, I wish you have a really great day!

The NO BS Man

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of thenobsman
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thenobsman
2 years ago

Comments