my experience cryptocurrencies

0 15

logo original

welcome to my blog this is my original post where I will tell my experience with cryptocurrencies

I did not have much knowledge about blockchain technology, I did not know anything until one day I decided to learn about it, I took small trading courses, and how to operate in the short and long term on platforms such as binance, olympus trade and little by little I went as he says Venezuelan grabbing the thread to the matter.

last year i started to invest nft in their token i decided to take the risk was lose or win so with my positive attitude i invested the first 100 dollars in a token of a game called pvu i bought its native currency at 8 dollars and then one week it had doubled its value and I reach the value of 20 dollars

I had doubled my money in just one week and since then I was encouraged to be a holder buy sell analyze each token and see if you can take advantage of the project for months I have been in it and the truth is that the world of the cryptocurrencies is a very interesting world and from which many can benefit.

Sponsors of themastergamer
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments