good crypto news

0 15
Avatar for themastergamer
2 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency

Hi everyone, I just read some great news about SHIB coin. I read that when they enter the metaverse that their platform might also burn coins. So, this is great news because the price for the coin will just keep going upward. With all these different things coming together for this coin my prediction of 35 cents to even one dollar could actually happen now. Ha,ha,ha to all the people who keep putting down this coin (smiling with a wink). I just love when underdogs do great things. I have always believed in DOGE too. I hope DOGE follows their lead and come up with upgrades to their coin also. I also bought some ATOM because I read more on that coin, and it is liked by some well-known financial newsletters, and it pays 5% interest on Coinbase. So far it has gone up around 5 dollars since I bought it, and I am thinking about buying some FTM or COTI too. I also have the COIN app on my cell, and the two things I do not like about the app is that most of your coins come from the commercials that you watch unless you buy a monthly program. And you can't cash out until 20000 coins, and it takes about three steps to be able to cash them out of the app. I have just reached 5000 coins after about 3 months. With its current value of around 2 cents (XYO coin), that only gives me $100.00 before fees. I will keep doing it and just wait patiently because it has reached an all-time high of around 7 cents before. So, I think it can reach at least that again this year. Ok well I just wanted to say hey and let you guys know about what SHIB is planning. May life bring you a smile, laughter and love.

7
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments