my first internet article

1 41
Avatar for thegreatdane
1 year ago

OK night talk all right I got you nowhere I am Dean D any like great Dane hanging out playing some guitar watching YouTube without you too you should like just on

your own unless you're a group, so this is really nice type something in, and you can see anything there is they're playing his guitar a thousand 12 and 62 now.

The first guitar music I heard like rock 'n' roll with the Beatles 1965 was a video of us going to kindergarten, so I know of rock 'n' roll Beatles Rolling Stones and all those crazy guys that came out in the 60s and all disappeared for a couple bad they didn't last long is compared to knowledge Ozzy Osbourne 1970 and 50 years ago that's crazy lol I've seen Ozzie in concert once.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

great article ! post more

$ 0.00
1 year ago