Flipstarters are not for everyone.

0 36
Avatar for thecrud3reality
2 years ago

There is only one valid reason for a flipstarter to be successful. this reason is who publishes it, for example if kim dotcom publishes it, it will surely fulfill its goal, but if I publish it (who does not have popularity) surely my project will fail.

Another big problem with this is that your project may fail if you don't complete your flipstarter on time, you don't get the funds you had raised.

This can mean a great disappointment if you are close to achieving it and do not receive anything, projects are not always achieved with the budget you aspire to, for example, some projects can start with less budget by cutting the least essential.

If a flipstarter fails, it is most likely that your project will never see the light of day through this means. If it fails once, it will lose people's interest, another opportunity would be less relevant.

my fundraiser is

What do I need the money for?

I need to have knee surgery(osteotomy), I'm a immigrant and I don't have insurance, I'm just settling in the country so I don't have much money.

What is an osteotomy?

is a surgical operation whereby a bone is cut to shorten or lengthen it or to change its alignment. It is sometimes performed to correct a hallux valgus, or to straighten a bone that has healed crookedly following a fracture.

it's bad?

yes and no, this will not cause serious damage but it limits my performance in jobs because it causes a lot of pain.

surgery costs less money!

Yes, but I am an immigrant, without insurance and I will need medical expenses, rent, food for several months.

GOAL: 100 BCH

address: bitcoincash:qqvuu92pj7jsfv5f4qnqcdaks8ynqaaqjct7jp6g0p

Why do I think this flipstarter won't work if I do?

- No one cares about my problem.

-I just Criticized a project and most do not accept constructive criticism.

-There are many scams, you will not believe me.

-As no one knows me, no one important will share it.

Thanks for reading, this relief from an anonymous.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for thecrud3reality
2 years ago

Comments