Read-cash bloopers..

0 17

I have tried writing something and posting my write ups in Read Cash. Unfortunately, I did not exactly followed the instructions handed down to me. I do not know if it was successfully published or if I would be able to get paid on that post. I had to rewatch the instructions and found out what I did was wrong.

This is a good avenue for me to practice writing in English. A great avenue for me to earn too while on lockdown. Also, this community will help me express myself through writing while getting paid. I really have been looking for an online job which would require me to have less than 1mbps internet connection. I really have problem with our internet connection. I am currently residing in an area where there is less to no internet connection that I even miss seeing the signal bar on my phone.

What could we even do to have better internet connection? I did all the possible things there are to address this problem. I have called smart customer service number *888 to have this addressed. I was told that our area's technical team has not yet upgraded the internet connection in our area. How do we address this problem? I felt so helpless upon hearing the same line, the same spiel their customer care representatives have been telling me. Should I just give up and just rely on a very low internet connection?

I was to tell about my first time experience here in Read Cash but I ended up telling my frustrations over how slow my internet connection is.

Good Day!

2
$ 0.00

Comments