Re: Bloopers..

0 13

Upon checking my account, I have found out that what I thought was blooper, was eventually and successfully uploaded and published in my account. Dang, should I still blame my slow internet connection? Should I blame the government for that or shall I instead share my experiences as a law school student?

I'd like to be positive as much as possible so I will instead share how I landed my first job.

I graduated from University of the Visayas in Cebu back in 2012. I landed my first job a month after I graduated from college. I was poor. I did not have enough money and resources to provide for myself. I was from Leyte. I was a CHED scholar back in college so tuition was not a problem to me. But, college is expensive. I have to earn money to survive. A relative offered to let me stay in their house and provide for my needs. He died when I was in second year. On my third year, I applied for a tutorial job. I was hired. I went out of my relative's house and tried living in another house. I lived there during my fourth year, I was not prepared and definitely not ready for the things life may throw at me. I went on with my studies and continued with my tutorial job at the same time. I was a fighter at that time. And I am longing for that spirit.

I landed my first job through the help of a teacher who has a very good connection to the outside world. I know it was my first time to work. I do not want to disappoint my teacher for her trust on me.

2
$ 0.00

Comments