Is it okay not to be okay?

0 13

It is. Lately, I have been feeling a little bit low. I do not know why. Maybe because I do not know if I could still survive financially, or if I could still attend school, or may be it is because of PMS. I do not know.

But, as days go by, I realized that I can still live. What's important now is to survive. Seeing my relatives and loved ones healthy makes my heart feel contented.

I have realized I am already lucky enough to be able to live this long without being caught by the virus. Yes! I am already lucky. I thank God for giving my family good health.

I may not be healthy mentally. But I am an optimistic person. I may not be okay now. But later on, I will be okay.

SO now, it is okay for me not to be okay. I will just take a deep breathe. Eat healthy food and exercise.

2
$ 0.00

Comments