Dandruff

0 10

Do you have dandruff problems?

If you have, this article is for you!

I have been constantly suffering pain from the itch in my scalp. This has been going on for the last 5 years of my life. Sometimes, it disappears naturally. Sometimes, I put on natural remedies.

When I was in my province, I never had any dandruff problems. I usually put on some coconut oil on my scalp to make my hair look shiny. Little did I know that coconut oil helps the scalp to be healthy too.

Now, I have a problem with my scalp. So I put on some natural remedies for such.

Now, you may use the following home remedies.

  1. Aloe Vera Gel: Lather on to the scalp and let it set for 2-3 hours. Rinse with clean water. Do it 3-4 times a week.

  1. Coconut oil: With the use of a cotton balls, lather the oil on to the hair. Set for at least 5 hours. Then rinse. Best use when the oil is mixed with lemon juice.

If these home remedies are not yet effective, try these drug store products:

  1. Nizoral Shampoo. ApproximatelyPhp 40 for 1 sachet, about 10ml

  2. Sensul Blue (Extra Strength) Approximately Php 349.00 for 100 ml

1
$ 0.00

Comments