Anxious much?

0 13

How to Deal with Anxiety?

Lately, everything seems to be irritating me. Sleeping has been a longing for me. I usually get to sleep at around 3am. That's not healthy for me or you. But I resorted to mellow music to help me ease my anxiety and help me get to sleep.

Tomorrow, I plan to do some home workout so I do not really get frustrated on being stuck inside our house. I know most people would consider me lucky for being at home and not exposed to the virus we are experiencing right now. But, you see, I am still adapting to our situation.

I used to be a very busy person, that is why I find it hard to adapt to this new normal. Like being home all day long.

What do I do the entire day?

I have been researching for an alternative work from home. I am seriously looking for a work that would feed me when the situation gets better. Yes, I am looking for ways to make my situation better. I wanted to find a Virtual Assistant job but it requires me to have a stable internet connection. Unfortunately, I only got .08 mbps download and .11 mbps upload most of the time.

Good thing there is read cash which I find worthy to express myself in.

2
$ 0.00

Comments