3 Unique Health Hacks

0 14

Have you been fearful over getting Covid Virus?

Lately, I have been hearing a lot of complaints from my friends about their fears over the virus. Who wouldn't be?

I am also one of those who fear the virus a lot!

So what have I been doing to get rid of the virus?

I have been wary about this virus ever since it broke out in China last year. When the Philippines recorded its very first case on this virus, I have been reluctant in going out.

So when work and school declared to stay home, I managed to find a place away from the crowd. Yes! I lived in the mountains when I may opt to live in the city and work online ( signal strength in the city is way way better than in here, but I do not care).

I have stayed here and thank God there has been no recorded case yet in our Brgy. as of the moment.

While staying here, I really make sure to just stay at home. I do not go out when it is not needed. Also, whenever I go out I make sure I wear mask. I believe prevention is better than cure. I constantly take a bath and wash my hands.

What do I do to keep me away from the virus then?

  1. Steam inhalation.

  1. Drink a lot of water with lemons and ginger.

  1. Lastly, have enough rest and exercise.

Note however, that these tips are not CURE from the disease. These only make your immune system strong.

Lastly, KEEP SAFE and STAY at HOME!

2
$ 0.00

Comments