Illustration for my favorite coffee shop

0 39
Avatar for teudam
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Story, Art, Coffeeshop, Design, ...
KopiIn

Hi everyone, above is my work that I made for my favorite coffee shop and I want to share a story 😊

Coffee Shop as the Third Place

after home and work, coffee shops are the choice for me and my family to relieve fatigue and relaxation, at the coffee shop we can interact both with friends and strangers, this allows me to talk about many things randomly and get enlightenment or an idea that is not I ever thought - well a social community where we can share with each other.

KopiIn

in this coffee shop, where our family often spends time after work or even work, apart from the fact that where I live does have a very close take coffee culture - Aceh is indeed famous in Indonesia as a place where people like to hang out in coffee shops.

This coffee shop has a Japanese style because the owner really likes Japanese culture, he is called Igoy - who asked me to make an illustration of a coffee shop to be used as a t-shirt.

and displayed the original work - which impressed me 😌

Work Details

I used a mechanical pencil to sketch and continued with various drawing pens for inking on A5 paper - I really like black and white drawing even though sometimes I use color but somehow I love monochrome.

BONUS🙃

this is the collaboration work of me and my daughter - even though she is still 2 years old but she is really talented at destroying🥴

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog and see you in the next post😊

Best Regards,
Teuku Adam Phona

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of teudam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for teudam
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Story, Art, Coffeeshop, Design, ...

Comments