Biopost, Introduction me as artist @teudam

4 35
Avatar for teudam
Written by
2 years ago

In first i want to tell you who im i, iam an artist based in Aceh, Indonesia. i do design, illustration, digital art, comic and zine.

I have previously blogged on several digital platforms just as a hobby, I know read.cash after I surfed on noise.cash which was told by my friend named @jhonbruce who had already run noise. At read.cash I'm interested because I can create a blog and run my hobby and get tips.

below you can check my work :

this is one of my artwork, pen on paper. "Hetze"

HETZE, pen on paper, 2018.

In traditional art, I often make illustrations using drawing pen and colored pencil on paper.

many of my traditional works is about darkart, scifi, post-apocalypse and weird things.

"Titi Tamiang", using Autodesk Sketchbook.

Titi Tamiang, Digital Art, 2022

ever since I fell in love with Skulls, many have made them the object of my work. many my digital art is worked with autodesk sketchbook software on my PC. I also collage and manipulate scanned works into photoshop and other digital imaging software.

this is my first fanzine called "Simpangan Zine" vol #1

Simpangan Zine #1, 30 page, Black and White, 2021.

I have said many things through zines, my opinion zines are not just a alternative media, but the spirit of DIY. You can talk about a lot of things in a zine, not limited to anything and anything you want.

I am very interested in Crypto and I want to learn more about it even though I am very new with this.

okay, until here I introduce myself, next time I will introduce myself more often in posts. if you want to see my work on IG lets go to Campsite.

Best Regards.

2
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Andante
$ 0.03 from @renren16
Sponsors of teudam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for teudam
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nice meeting you @teudam ... Welcome to read.cash. I hope to see more of your artworks in here. Just keep doing what you love and have fun while doing lots of blogs in here.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hello @renren16 , you are my first appreciator here, thank you for giving me a warm greeting. I wish I could focus on blogging like you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Hmm.. I think you should just need to have this so-called "Time Management" mate. I know you have a lot of things to do. But if you really want to give some kind of focus in here, that's the best I could advice for you. Hehe.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what is meant by "time management" is the right time to write articles and publish them? regularly ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago