Singapore National day

0 341
Avatar for technician
2 years ago
Topics: Singapore

Tomorrow is 9 Aug and will be Singapore 56th birthday !

So tomorrow will be a public holiday, linking with this weekend forming the long weekend !

Apart from this good news of having long weekend, another good news brought by the Singapore Government was to open dine-in for 2 person at food court and restaurant! there are more relaxing rule for those fully vaccinated but for me , the uplift ban of dine-in already a super good news for me as I can enjoy my lunch at nearby canteen and food court.

So this tuesday even though have to work after long rest , but I look forward for the day lunch time to come as I wanna patron the favourite hot fish soup noodle nearby!

Hopefully tue lunch hour not rain! I wanna go visit after a long period of dine in ban !

1
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments