greyp.com are accepting BCH for E-Bikes

0 15
Avatar for tbero
Written by
2 years ago

The World's First Electric Bikes company are now accepting Bitcoin Cash (BCH) as a payment option for their E-Bikes

In the world where companies are still doubting Cryptocurrencies, GREYP believes in Bitcoin Cash and understand the change as Bitcoin Cash is becoming the top trending Crypto Market, Majority of People are using BCH for their daily use. In my country, I saw people using Bitcoin Cash for Groceries even I exchange all assets into Bitcoin Cash.

Thats a great initiative by greyp.com and I believe in future every multinational company have to trade in BCH like the greyp.com if they want to grow!

In last all I can say that BCH IS THE FUTURE! accept that before it's too late.

Sponsors of tbero
empty
empty
empty

0
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Test75785
Sponsors of tbero
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tbero
Written by
2 years ago

Comments