Newbie here and here's my Introduction

9 31
Avatar for tavhington
3 years ago

Hi! I'm Tavhington, 19 years old and still studying pursuing the path of Doctor, I joined read. cash because first of all I love writing and reading and most of all I want to inspire other people with my writing. Disclaimer I'm not an expert with incomes to writing but I promise it will be worth it to read my articles. I want to share my stories back when I was a kid and what I am now as an adult. When I was a kid I don't know how to make friends and I don't know how to socialize with other people, I am so shy and scared when someone wants to talk to me because I don't know what to say and if I say something maybe they'll not like it, I am overthinker person, I take a lot of time just to think either if I do this or not but sad to say I never had a friend back when I was a kid except for my family but I'm contented having my family as my friends. As time pass, I discovered manga or comics it's quite fascinating reading manga because it entertain me a lot, I spend half of my hours just to read manga and manga became my hobbies as I grew up, my parents yelled at me because I always read my favorite manga stories "Akira" a Japanese cyberpunk manga series. When I went to middle school it's hard to manage your time because school works are overloaded I don't how to do, I want to read my favorite manga story but I can't because my mom always looking at me and I always getting bored when I'm studying because I can't understand the module real talk but I continued to study because my mom will throw me a slipper if I won't. My whole weekdays was boring but when the weekend comes yikes! that's the time I read my favorite manga story and spend my whole day reading it, I always skipped a meal I can't felt starvation when I'm focusing on something as I finish the whole chapter of the stories, I make an outline of the stories and draw all the characters of the stories and it's fun to do a drawing that's my talent and I keep smiling when I am doing it because my hearts keep pounding. When I went to high school life gets harder you'll be encountered different people and different personalities. I always avoiding people and I think I need to flee from them and they called me weird because of my behavior, I cried that day and went home and cried again but I saw my favorite manga "Akira" who gives me the motivation to fight and I continued to go to school and I tend to make friends and it's hard but I tried then I met these people, jenny and benny in a library. We talked a lot about how life was tough for us and we became best friends and went to the same school in college. Besides, they loved reading manga also and it's cool right! be with people who like what you liked. And as I end this essay I want to thanks personally a person who introduced this platform for me where I can express my feelings or my emotions with this platform and I hope you guys that we may become friends and share some thoughts and share some ideas in how to improve each other work. And I hope you guys are safe because the virus continues spreading and always trust God that he'll save us from this kind of crisis. And I want to spend my whole quarantine month to write an article and I hope it will become my hobby.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for tavhington
3 years ago

Comments

Ayye welcome here! I don't read akira but these days my world revolved around youjo senki and the promised neverland. Those are good series and manga but I'd recommend the light novels more :")

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your welcome... I don't read youjo senki but I watched promise neverland that was a inspiring movie series and I hope normal is alive and I can't wait to watch the s2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should read the manga for that then@ it's complete already and can't even compare to the anime at all. It's that good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read cash and good luck to you . Checkout my articles if you love photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your welcome and you mentioned photography I do liked it because I like selfie and vintage pictures....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read cassshh!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your welcome and I hope you can share some ideas on how I can improve my articles..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! Welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago