Our world is unfair

0 4
Avatar for tatoy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Here some my thoughts about our world

Hi I am 18 Years old I just wanna share my that the life is unfair, When I was Highschool student I think maybe like Grade 7 or 8 my parent is has finacially problem. To start a Business they need to loan in the bank, but unfortunately we lead to bankruptcy our first bussiness was we open plastic wear like(cups, taper wear and many more plastic)but in the end they always compare the price at online shop or mall stores, and my parents always say that no one is the best at their first time thats why they pursue to another bussiness our second bussiness was a reselling the brand shirt but the flood caught the shirt was ruined.

Then my father stop thinking to start a bussiness and think about my future even and we eat almost like one or twice a day and if we lucky three meals a day which the breakfast, You know the feeling that you really want to buy a "Ice Cream " but you always prioritize about when is the next? it always needs over wants. then fast Forward even my father has a small salary because of loan he pursue to finish it but unfortunately when the loan has already finish he had severe headache and the doctor said he has a "Brain Tumor" Its really funny that you know your though is going back to normal and secure your college but is another challenge to our life that we need to ask for help to our family and other relatives but after 9 months he died you know that feeling even at the morgue we bargain for the coffin to have a decent funeral.

If a had a chance to good at the i just wanna tell my father that I Loved him very much and hug tightly I really regrets those days when she smile at me and say thank you Dadi. They say "Money can't buy Happiness but for me Money is everything" The only matters in our government that the Rich people has superiority then The poor people treat it eaqually.

1
$ 0.00

Comments