Love you dad

0 10
Avatar for tasin570
3 years ago

One man's wife died at the age of forty-five. When everyone suggested a second marriage

He then said that his wife's biggest gift is a son, he will be cut off with her.

As the boy got older, he started spending time in his own office and sometimes in a friend's office, explaining all the business to the boy.

After the boy's marriage, he became more lonely.

Then he gave the whole house to the girl.

A year after the boy's marriage, he was having lunch, and the boy was coming from the office to wash his hands and face and get ready to eat. The son heard that the father asked for yoghurt after the meal and the wife replied that there is no yoghurt in the house today!

After eating, my father left the office.

After a while the boy sat down to eat with his wife.

The food was full of yoghurt. The boy left the office without any reaction.

A few days later the boy said to his father --- "Today you have to go to court. And today you are getting married".

The father looked at his son in amazement and said, "Father! I don't need marriage anymore, and I love you so much that you don't need a mother either, so why marry again?"

The boy said, "Dad, I'm not bringing my mother for myself, I'm not bringing my mother-in-law for my wife! I'm just arranging yogurt for you! Maybe the price of yogurt.

* Best message *

* Parents can be an ATM card for us *

* But they are not at our mercy but we live at their mercy.

...... I will tell some sisters that you are sister

Auntie today. But after a few days, the mother-in-law will be the mother

Will get results.

-1
$ 0.00

Comments