The story of a park and deer.

1 22
Avatar for tariff
Written by
2 years ago

The story of a park.

A park is a place where nature and forest resources are stored, and where people regularly visit the park for their love.

In a beautiful park, there are many kinds of animals, birds and beautiful plants.

In fact, it is not commonly seen there.

Lots of expensive trees, lots of expensive animals, lots of expensive birds, lots of expensive things, which are made from abroad in the park as valuable assets.

I am sharing with you the story of many expensive animals deer

Look, this deer is lying in a dry place.

Did I capture this photography on my mobile.
Many years ago, almost a decade ago.

Then I would go for a walk in the park from time to time to make up my mind and many people would come in the afternoon, all in one place

At that time the ticket price for the park was very limited.

At present, the ticket price of that park has increased four times more than before.

I will now share with you all the photos of the deer that I took a few days ago. I took these pictures 5 years ago.

There are many deer standing in one place.

In fact we have seen it in many places in many places in photography but,

I have actually realized this.

Most of the time many deer prefer to be grouped,

because deer benefit from being with the group and can be very brave.

Not only here but we have seen in many more photographs collected from the Sundarbans where deer are herded

I saw the way.

If a hunter follows them, they run away in groups.

And the team is never broken.

If the deer has gone to drink water, then we go to drink water in groups,

if we go to eat grass, we go to eat grass in groups.

Most of the time the deer sisters stay together in groups all the time.

Every time I went to the park and took pictures of the deer, I saw the deer in groups. See what I'm sharing with you here.

But the deer that I went to the park had a little trouble because suddenly

Due to the rain, the place where the deer stays in the same place becomes muddy.

There was no way to get to the dry place.

The last thing I want to say is that deer are such beautiful animals,

they will feel good in the place where they live.

I really like to see these beautiful deer, but if they were in the open

It would have been nice to see the deer.

However, I am very happy that I have been able to see the deer up close and collect pictures of them.

There are always a lot of people in the park to see these deer.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for tariff
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

The deer look very beautiful. In fact, if the life is in their own environment, it is very good, because wherever there is a place, it would be nice to have a deer. Their real place is in the forest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago