my father

17 45
Avatar for tanvir7616
3 years ago

My father is my hero and guide in my life. He is the one I look upon whenever I find myself in trouble. My father has been my guiding force for all my major decisions in life. In fact, I have never regretted adhering to his advice as it has always worked for me. He is a hardworking and passionate person. My father has a love for movies. Whenever he gets time, he just loves to watch an old movie. In fact, at times we just fight as to who gets control of the television. But at heart, we love to tease each other and play as well.

15
$ 0.00

Comments

All father is good.nice post...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact, at times we just fight as to who gets control of the television. But at heart, we love to tease each other and play as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it’s really good article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is the person who loves me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my father Very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is the only person in the world who can tolerate everything and he always tries to figure out how to keep his family happy,thanks for goos shareing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

joss article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I pray all father happiness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is the only person in the world who can tolerate everything and he always tries to figure out how to keep his family happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my father

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every father is our hero. They are Superman and also caring . They maintain our family. A father never tired to maintain family and build up family. They alwys try to keep ourselves happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My Father is my hero

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All father is good.awesome article. brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my father very much....

$ 0.00
3 years ago