Indulgence Of Injustice

4 27
Avatar for tanvir100
3 years ago

One boy lost his mother at an early age. As a result, he was growing up with his aunt. Aunt used to caress him very much. No one would ever scold her, even if it was wrong for her not to have a mother. One day the boy stole a classmate's pencil and showed it to his aunt, who praised him without scolding him. The boy once again stole a nice dress from a friend's house and gave it to his aunt. The aunt praised him. The boy grew up stealing small things. He continued to steal even when he grew up. One day he was caught stealing like this. His theft was tried in court. The judge ordered his execution. Before being taken to the gallows, someone asked him, “Do you have any sadha? If you have any desire, you can say. ” I want to say a few words to my aunt. ” After giving permission, the boy took his face close to his aunt's ear and bit her earlobe. Then he said, aunt, you are the cause of my execution today. If you had ruled me the first day I stole a pencil, I wouldn't have had to die like this. You are responsible for my downfall.

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment... I will back u as soon as possible.... Plzzzz like and comment my all post. thanks ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago