BTC- surprise

3 25
Avatar for tanja011
3 years ago

First of all, I want to address you with the words: Cryptocurrencies are slowly conquering the world!

Well, even if I haven’t been present very often and haven’t followed the flows of BTC, BCH and other cryptocurrencies, I have to say I’m not too surprised by the price BTC has reached at the moment. I was expecting some $ 22,000 for 1 BTC, but this price (currently $ 26,600) is amazing. I decided to sell part of my BTC, in order to buy gifts for my family. I hope I will not repent.

I'm not good at predicting the price, but many say its price will go up until the new year, and then its price drops. To be honest, that would not surprise me much, considering that this scenario is repeated from year to year.

I don't know what you have to say on this topic and what your view is, but I would be very glad if you would share your opinion with me. Maybe I can learn something new from your experience ...

And of course, thank you for your attention and time to read my article

6
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of tanja011
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tanja011
3 years ago

Comments

You are right dear.I heard so too.Price will increase till New Year then will drop.Next week willl be around 30000$.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was not here for a long time. At this moment its price is double of yhis prediction, which is great news

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far, it has turned out exactly as you write, it grows until the New Year, after which it falls sharply, but it does not necessarily mean that the same thing will happen this year. I even read somewhere that 14,000 were invested in the growth of the "wild" stake. I wouldn't know what smart thing to recommend. Whatever you do, I wish you luck 🍀🍀🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago