15 Years Of My Life

0 9
Avatar for tallalaslam
3 years ago

Hi Dear ,

My name is Tallal Aslam . My Father name is Muhammad Aslam.I live in a village . Village life is too much calmful . Here are six members in my family. I am a child of a new edge . My elders works in fields to prepare foods for us . they worked hard for us . i am fond of become a youtuber . so , two year ago . When i was in 7th class . i started my tech channel with name of Qalandrani Badshah . i worked hard on it . it was growing slowely . but due to some critical home problems . i left it . whether , i left it but it taught me a lot . like . How can we make money online . The way of success and many others things .so after few months . one of my friend again motivated me to create a channel again . so i again create a youtube channel with name of sariki waseeb.

Sariki Waseeb.

i started working on it with patience .And after 1 years later . i acheived the youtube partner program. then the actual fun starts,. Now i was greedy to make money from either way . so i started create my own offically and advanced level videos to entertain my youtube community . after 5 months, i have completed my 100$ . Now i am waiting to create my bank account to withdraw my youtube payment .

First Payment :

My first payment will be release on 22 march 2021. i am waiting for it anxiously. so friends support me on youtube . so that we can creat a official youtube channel of basira qalandrani.

Graphic desiging :

I can also make a lot of beautiful coloured poster , penaflix , calendar ..etc.

Video Editing :

i also edit videos too.i have launched many officials songs on T_series. You can check out it right now ..

Exchanger :

i am also a exchanger . if you want to exchange your bch and looking for gentle exchanger . i am available for you . 24 hours online service .

Thank you so much :

Good Night

Have a nice Dreams .

1
$ 0.00

Comments