Writing and Earning Money at the same Time

1 10

Everyone can make money by writing? . Making money online would be nice but not easy as counting 1,2 and 3 because some of these might be fake. But here in read.cash you can earn money by writing an article like this, anything you want. You can write an article about Covid 19, about sports, entertainment and etc, depending of the quality on your article. And this hobby will be perfect especially during this lock down because you can earn money here in read.cash by staying at home, all you need is internet connection. I'm still new here in read.cash and my English is not that good but if I will write an articles everyday maybe my English skills will improve.

8
$ 0.00

Comments

keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

goodluck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

goodluck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hope i can earn too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true you can earn money by writing article not to much but its worth it your effort.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I am one of the lucky earners. I am new here and I really don't know how to write much. But I hope I will be encouraged to write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago