My 3rd day on read cash

9 9

On my first day here in read cash, I thought I was going to quit here on read cash because I didn't know well on how to earn fast here in read cash and also I'm not good at writing an article and also my English is not that good but when I post my first article, people are commenting on my post and they giving me a lot of advises and tips on how to earn money by writing and reading an articles. And because of that they motivated me to continue to write and earn. And I'm so happy that I got a money even though it's small . And now I'm still earning money even i didn't get a lot but I will continue and I will do my best to earn more.

17
$ 0.00

Comments

Very well said. Congrats! I'm also a newbie here but I've been motivated by the friendly atmosphere in here. Though the article is not that good but all I can see are positive and motivating comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you for commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. It's also a way to gain more points hehe. It's a win-win once we give comments on articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you. My read cash in four days is very exciting. I can not be described in word. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome, thanks for commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's quite good to know you're enjoying yourself Keep on bringing good posts and you will enjoy it more. But make sure you don't publish meaningless post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just enjoy this platform there is always room for improvement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks men

$ 0.00
3 years ago