Are you Otaku?

9 20

Okay I'm really sure that majority of people in here are not otaku or they didn't know about it. For those who didn't know "Otaku". Otaku is a person that really love watching anime, reading mangas or comics, cosplaying, playing anime video games or anything about anime . And I'm otaku, My favorite Anime are "Attack on Titan", "My Hero Academia", "JoJo Bizarre Adventure" and "Your Name" and etc., as you can see my username taki-35 the name "taki" is from the main character of "Your Name". If you are an otaku comment down below and share your favorite anime or characters and maybe we can share our thoughts of being an otaku or any topics about anime.

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Aside from being otaku I'm have fictophilia too. I just really love those characters with silver hair😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sugoi!! hahaha btw I'am otaku too and i really love to watch anime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pilipino ka diba? pwede mo ba akong tulungan kung paano mag ipon ng mabilis dito sa read cash. Please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

otaku din ako at paborito ko talaga ang demon slayer at naruto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If that's what otaku means, then I have a friend who's 100% otaku. All the movies on his phone are anime. From naruto to one piece etc. His wallpaper also. He amazes me every time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow haha, have you ever tried to watch anime?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, a few

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good to know that you made an article about otaku hahaha I love to watch anime since highschool

$ 0.00
3 years ago