Treating your daughter like a princess. Is it good or bad?

7 13
Avatar for tahminaakter
3 years ago

Stop treating your daughters like princesses. They HAVE to work. They have to face the reality. You cannot suppress her. Don't try to protect her so much that you end up ruining her life. Later on her dumb ass will end up jobless and married to a pathetic man who will probably abuse her and then you're gonna regret cuz you never let her do anything just to "protect" her. The strength of a daughter comes from her family.

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope this article will be helpful for everyone.Many parents don't want to make their children hard workers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear... I noticed this matter in most of the family... but I don't Iike this.. Thats why I think that I should write something like that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought this kind of situation. Many parents don't want to make their children hard workers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes thats why I write this article... I hope this article will be helpful for everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago