There is injustice everywhere....

9 13
Avatar for tahminaakter
3 years ago

There are flags of freedom, there is no freedom,

There is law, there is no justice,

The law exists today in reading and writing,

Once you think that the death of a soul means leaving parents, brothers, sisters, wives, children, husbands forever, never to return, dreams, fantasies, hopes, pride, complaints, nothing to pull,

Just say power

Take your life, think your sister's honor is cheap,

Mother's lap will be empty,

Brother's body will hang on the cut wire of the hostel,

Sister's naked body will be drowned later,

The leader who called for the rights movement will emerge,

Wiping the blood at night will continue to be all normal, sitting to watch the honest news will see the good yield of Batabi lemon,

There are no tears, there is no laughter, there is no blood, there is no blood, the history of freedom seems to be false,

So much sacrifice just seems to fail,

I want to shout, don't bury me in this ground,

I either signed or went

I can't answer,

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Yes your content is 100 percent right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for reading my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlcm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its sad to say,justice only for the influence people,but no justice for poor people,real talk,if there a justice in poor people.if there is..its temporary..you know what i mean..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you are right.... I think there is no justice in any corner of world... there is injustice where ever I see..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you my dear.. pray for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good night too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear.... have a peaceful sleep

$ 0.00
3 years ago