My World Is My Mother

Avatar for tahminaakter
3 years ago

Dear mom,

I love you so much...you are my everything... you are my whole world... No one can take your place in my life... I can't live without you... you love me unconditionally... you know everything about me... you know about my like and dislike... always you understand me... you support me in my good and bad both times... thank you ALLAH for giving my mother in my life... May ALLAH always keep you well and happy..

We all should respect our mother...

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Yes mother is the world best gift from Allah..... There is no one like you. Mother is the happiest person in the world that can be shared with anyone.... i loved your post dear sis... love you 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my article... love you sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear sis.. I always read you article ❤️❤️Love you to my lovie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sis for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure sis... keep supporting me .❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mother's loved is unconditional and no one can ever replace that loved that she gives to her daughter or son.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you are absolutely right... always stay happy my sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The love of a mother is unconditional. She sacrifices everything for the happiness of child. She bears so much pain for the child & works so hard to smile in the face of child

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes... a mother sacrifice many things for her child... sometimes she compromised her life for her children..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No substitute available of mother in world. I love my mother too much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we should give respect to mothers...i love my mother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

do you spam me...? i got notification... did i say something wrong sis?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis what can i do i don know how to fix this mistake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also don't know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really sorry sis about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No no sis i did not ..i think something wrong with mistakenly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah i understand... but this can mute or banned my account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I ll search how to fix my mistake ..sorry again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its okay dear...don't be so panic... it happens by mistake i know...you didn't it intentionally...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You asked me sister??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no i didn't ask you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww i think you askd me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no dear i asked someone else

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah now i got it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.... every mother of the world stay always happy..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ameen

$ 0.00
3 years ago