My gallbladder stone surgery..

26 21
Avatar for tahminaakter
3 years ago

I am 21 years old now... In 2012 I was in class 7.. suddenly from January I had pain in my knee... my knee pain was increasing day by day... then in February I went to the hospital with my mother... I told to the doctor about my pain... after listening that doctor suggested me ultrasonography...then after doing my ultrasonogram I went to the hospital to show my report to the doctor... after seeing my report doctor told to my mother "your daughter has a stone in the gallbladder.. we have to do surgery " after hearing that I and my mother was shocked... my mother started crying 😭😭😭and said how can it be possible? my daughter is so young... doctor said that don't worry after surgery she will be fine... After came back home my father and all the family members were so upset😒😒😒😒 ... then 5 th march 2012 my surgery was successfully done... but after surgery I have digestion problem... because I have no gall bladder... still now after taking food it takes many time to digest....

13
$ 0.00

Comments

May Almighty give u the strength to fight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ Don't be upset my dear. Allah bless you and he'll make everything right β€οΈπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry, I pray to Allah that you get well soon, Amin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your caring dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No warry dear.... may Allah help you .....i pray to you .... u just take care yourself..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sister.... just pray for me... all of yours prayer will be very helpful for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcom dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh its so sad dear..ALLAh heal your pain and INSHALLAH u ll have healthy life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

INSHAALLAH... May ALLAH grant your prayers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ameen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now you fully okay??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no dear still I have problem in digestion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sorry about your condition, may Allah Almighty heal you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear .... may ALLAH keep you safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ameen. And you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are a very nice person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, you are also nice too😊😊😊☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago